Skip to main content

How do I cancel my subscription? - Knowledgebase / Billing and Payments - Therapy Help Desk

How do I cancel my subscription?

Authors list
  1. Click on your name from the top right corner and select “Edit Profile” from the drop-down list.


  2. Click on “Billing Info”.
  3. Scroll down the page to the section “Billing info on record” and click on “Disable Auto Renewal” option.


  4. A new confirmation pop up will open, allowing you to select “Disable My Therapy Live”.


Your subscription will be cancelled and you won’t be billed further. You also have the option to reactivate your subscription at any time.

Helpful Unhelpful

3 of 6 people found this page helpful

Add a comment

Please log in or register to submit a comment.

Need a password reminder?