Skip to main content

How do I change my profile visibility? - Knowledgebase / Getting Started - Therapy Help Desk

How do I change my profile visibility?

Authors list

There are 3 profile visibility settings for you to choose from. They are: Private, Public, and Unlisted. Private means that only you will be able to see your profile, public means that your page is live and visible to all, and unlisted means that your profile is accessible by URL only. 

To set the profile visibility, please follow the steps below:

  1. Click on your name on the top right corner, choose “Edit Profile” from the drop-down list.



  2. Click on "My Profile" tab. 

  3. You will see a section called "Your Profile Status" From here you can change the profile visibility to private, unlisted, and public. 

  4. Be sure to select the “Save Changes” button at the bottom before moving on.

Helpful Unhelpful

2 of 5 people found this page helpful

Add a comment

Please log in or register to submit a comment.

Need a password reminder?