If you wish to delete a video permanently, please follow the steps below:
- Click on “My Content” and select “Your Videos” from the drop down list. This will display all of your videos.
- Click on the delete button next to the video that you want to delete.
- You will be asked to confirm if you are sure to delete the video. Select “Yes, delete it” to confirm. Your video will be deleted permanently.
Note: If you don’t want to delete a video permanently, you can also change the setting to private. Select “Private” under the “Visibility” option.