Skip to main content

How do I end or exit my secure telehealth session? - Knowledgebase / Secure Telehealth Sessions and Session Notes - Therapy Help Desk

How do I end or exit my secure telehealth session?

Authors list
  • To end or exit out of your telehealth session click on the icon at the top of the screen.


  • A message will appear asking you to confirm. By selecting the “Ok” button you will end your session.

Helpful Unhelpful

4 of 8 people found this page helpful

Add a comment

Please log in or register to submit a comment.

Need a password reminder?